• Lori Battersby
    Learning Disability Teacher Consultant (LDT-C) (case manager for grades 1 & 2)
    609-628-3500 ext. 2116
    battersby@upperschools.org

    Dia Bell
    School Psychologist (case manager for grades 3 & 4)
    609-628-3500 ext. 2355
    bell@upperschools.org

    Sabrina Breder
    Elementary School Speech Therapist
    609-628-3500 ext. 2353
    breder@upperschools.org

    Jill Clark
    Social Worker (case manager for grades PK & K)
    609-628-3500 ext. 2180
    clark.jill@upperschools.org

    Brianna Jones
    Primary School Speech Therapist
    609-628-3500 ext. 2143
    jones@upperschools.org

    Beth Leap
    School Psychologist (case manager for grades 5 & 6)
    609-628-3500 ext. 2236
    leap@upperschools.org

    Ashlee Perna
    Learning Disability Teacher Consultant (LDT-C) (case manager for grades 7 & 8)
    609-628-3500 ext. 2231
    perna@upperschools.org

    Meghan Riexinger
    District Occupational Therapist
    609-628-3500 ext. 2151
    riexinger@upperschools.org

    Kaila Santiago
    Middle School Speech Therapist
    609-628-3500 ext. 2233
    santiago@upperschools.org

    Catherine Saioni
    Supervisor of Special Education
    609-628-3500 ext. 2234
    saioni@upperschools.org

    Beth Shumski
    Child Study Team Secretary
    609-628-3500 ext. 2222
    shumski@upperschools.org