• Lori Battersby
    Learning Disability Teacher Consultant (LDT-C)
    609-628-3500 ext. 2116
    battersby@upperschools.org

    Dia Bell
    School Psychologist
    609-628-3500 ext. 2355
    bell@upperschools.org

    Sabrina Breder
    Speech Therapist
    609-628-3500 ext. 2353
    breder@upperschools.org

    Jill Clark
    Social Worker
    609-628-3500 ext. 2180
    clark.jill@upperschools.org

    Melissa D'Amico
    Child Study Team Secretary
    609-628-3500 ext. 2526
    damico@upperschools.org

    Brianna Jones
    Speech Therapist
    609-628-3500 ext. 2143
    jones@upperschools.org

    Beth Leap
    School Psychologist
    609-628-3500 ext. 2236
    leap@upperschools.org

    Meghan Riexinger
    Occupational Therapist
    609-628-3500 ext. 2151
    riexinger@upperschools.org

    Kaila Santiago
    Speech Therapist
    609-628-3500 ext. 2233
    santiago@upperschools.org

    Catherine Saioni
    Supervisor of Special Educaton
    609-628-3500 ext. 2234
    saioni@upperschools.org

    Susan Smith
    Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant
    609-628-3500 ext. 2231
    smith.susan@upperschools.org