• Lori Battersby
    Learning Disability Teacher Consultant (LDT-C)
    609-628-3500 ext. 2116
    battersby@upperschools.org

    Denise Brannan
    Child Study Team Secretary
    609-628-3500 ext. 2230
    brannan@upperschools.org

    Dia Bell
    School Psychologist
    609-628-3500 ext. 2355
    bell@upperschools.org

    Jill Clark
    Social Worker
    609-628-3500 ext. 2180
    clark.jill@upperschools.org

    Beth Leap
    School Psychologist
    609-628-3500 ext. 2236
    leap@upperschools.org

    Sabrina LeVan
    Speech Therapist
    609-628-3500 ext. 2353
    levan@upperschools.org

    Jessica Mattiace
    Speech Therapist
    609-628-3500 ext. 2233
    mattiace@upperschools.org

    Brian Mistretta
    Director of Special Education
    609-628-3500 ext 2234
    mistretta@upperschools.org

    Lauren Price
    Social Worker
    609-628-3500 ext. 2231
    price@upperschools.org

    Meghan Riexinger
    Occupational Therapist
    609-628-3500 ext. 2151
    riexinger@upperschools.org

    Lila Whitford
    Speech Therapist
    609-628-3500 ext. 2143
    whitford@upperschools.org